Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
Jones County Senior Center, Trenton, NC Jones County Senior Center, Trenton, NC Jones County Center 2 days away
Jul 17 Tue
Jones County Senior Center, Trenton, NC Jones County Senior Center, Trenton, NC Jones County Center 1 week away
Jul 24 Tue
Jones County Senior Center, Trenton, NC Jones County Senior Center, Trenton, NC Jones County Center 2 weeks away
Jul 31 Tue
Jones County Senior Center, Trenton, NC Jones County Senior Center, Trenton, NC Jones County Center 3 weeks away
Aug 7 Tue
367-A Hwy 58 South Trenton NC, Cooperative Extension Office 367-A Hwy 58 South Trenton NC, Cooperative Extension Office Jones County Center 4 weeks away
Aug 9 Thu
Jones County Senior Center, Trenton, NC Jones County Senior Center, Trenton, NC Jones County Center 4 weeks away
Aug 14 Tue
Jones County Senior Center, Trenton, NC Jones County Senior Center, Trenton, NC Jones County Center 1 month away
Aug 21 Tue
Jones County Senior Center, Trenton, NC Jones County Senior Center, Trenton, NC Jones County Center 1 month away
Aug 28 Tue
Jones County Senior Center, Trenton, NC Jones County Senior Center, Trenton, NC Jones County Center 2 months away
Sep 4 Tue
Jones County Senior Center, Trenton, NC Jones County Senior Center, Trenton, NC Jones County Center 2 months away
Sep 11 Tue
367-A Hwy 58 South Trenton NC, Cooperative Extension Office 367-A Hwy 58 South Trenton NC, Cooperative Extension Office Jones County Center 2 months away
Sep 13 Thu
Jones County Senior Center, Trenton, NC Jones County Senior Center, Trenton, NC Jones County Center 2 months away
Sep 18 Tue
Jones County Senior Center, Trenton, NC Jones County Senior Center, Trenton, NC Jones County Center 2 months away
Sep 25 Tue
Jones County Senior Center, Trenton, NC Jones County Senior Center, Trenton, NC Jones County Center 3 months away
Oct 2 Tue

News and Updates

Subscription Options

2018 Summer Adventures Is Here

School is almost out and the 2018 Jones County 4-H Summer Adventures is about to begin. This program is …

HOWL banner

HOWL Events!

Join us for several Hofmann Open Water Laboratory (HOWL) events in Onslow! Be part of Citizen Science. Explore local …

Preparing to form compost pile

Composting Basics

Have you been wanting to begin composting at home, but weren’t sure how? The Composting Basics class will take …

Cover photo for Aquaponics Short-Course

Aquaponics Short-Course

Aquaponics Short Course, March 7, New Bern Convention Center Designed to provide entrepreneurs research based technical training in the fundamentals …